top of page

Gift for you & latest news



How are you?

Here we are OK.. We are in full and very strict lock down here in spain ... But we are together as a family (we have 4 kids) so for that we are grateful!!


I see and hear a lot of you are having problems with anxiety, stress, worries, fears....


I get that! I am sending you all so much love and positivity!!


When dealing with the lock down ourselves I felt called to create little heart whispers and circles of love ( you can check them out in my shop)





They have been Infused with crystals, moon water, herbs, energy... And are truly powerful


You can hold them, meditate with them, place them on your altar, use them with readings, for your crystal grid and do much more


Another thing I would like you to offer to help spread some light and empowerment is my online course, from darkness to light

Where we will release fears, worry, things weighting us down, letting go.. Stepping in to the light...


It was originally a course with live sessions, now avaliable as self paced course... It has pdfs, replay links for the video sessions, a private fb group etc... in the group we can connect


I am offering you this for a symbolic price of 10€


I would love to see you there and connect with you


Here is the link

https://www.nandasartjourney.com/product-page/challenge-rise-through-creative-action


As you see we are going to create a Portrait and a stone




You dont need any experience!

We are focusing on the process...


Creativity is a super tool to connect to your inner self, tap into emotions , blocks, release, and just BE and connecting to the flow


What else? I have been working on new pieces.. They have been posted in the shop...


Here an example of some that are available



The main message I receive is to trust,

to know we are protected,

guided, unconditionally loved...

That it is time to rise,

to let our light shine

To be a beacon

rise

A time to connect...

To rise together


All will be well

All is ok

If you haven't already I would love to Invite you to take a look at my other website I created, a special place for my special offerings... Ways to work with me!


I would love to hear what you think


These offerings are very dear to my heart



I wish you lots of love

Stay safe, stay strong

Stay positive


💕

103 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page